Carson City Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Carson City Orthodontics was born from the desire to see Carson City and the surrounding areas flourish as a hub for happy, healthy, and successful living. A booming community begins with individuals empowered to feel good and do good, both for themselves and others. We empower people of all ages by making their smile beautiful. Using state-of-the-art technology and orthodontic techniques, along with upmost attention to personal service, our mission is to help you smile and feel good!

http://carsoncityortho.com (775) 434-0494


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 46

Facebook Verified
"We were intially referred to CCO by our regular pediatric dentist for our seven year old son. I had some concerns about orthodontics due to his age, but Dr. Jones put us compeltely at ease. She was kind, professional, and explained the process in detail including all of the benefits and risks associated. She made sure that not only I, as a parent, but my child understood what was happening and was comfortable with the plan. I appreciate that she included him in the process and didn't ignore the fact that he is the patient. My son loves going to the office for his appointments. The staff is wonderful and I would (and have) recommended Carson City Orthodontics to anyone that need their services. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love Carson City Orthodontics and look forward to each appointment since I know I am getting the best service, technology and staff in the area that really cares about helping me achieve the perfect smile. I am extremely happy with my choice to do invisilign especially since it was my choice and was not pushed into taking another path like most orthodontists do. Dr. Jones listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions and put together a plan of action that satisfied me and my budget! I recommend Dr. Jones to everyone I know who is in search of a great Orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"So far I've had a wonderful experience. You all are very nice and having braces is amazing. They hurt sometimes but that lets me know they are working.(: I didn't think that my teeth would be moving so fast!! You guys are amazing and I'm glad I didn't decide to go through with any other orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great staff..everyone so friendly and always there when you need them and do everything to meet your needs :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"When I was first referred to Carson City Orthodontics for my daughter, I was afraid I would get turned away due to not having any insurance. It was actually the opposite.
From the very first phone call to Ronne I have been treated wonderfully. Upon going in for our initial consultation, I was surprised to see how loving and welcoming everyone in the office was. Jess did not treat me any different or my daughter because of our lack of insurance. Morgan was treated amazingly!!! The treatment, and xrays and plan was a lot to take in but Jess made it all seem so easy and never once excluded my daughter from any part of the plan. (Jess also never treated us differently for needed to set up a payment plan which is amazing!)
Then meeting Dr. Jones......words can not explain how amazing she truly is. I have never met someone so caring and wonderful. Dr. Jones went over every step of the plan to fix Morgans mouth and was not bothered by any question we had or sense of hesitation. I was speechless leaving, knowing I wasn't turned away for lack of insurance and my daughters mouth mattered to someone besides myself.
We are now into the actual treatment stage and I did not think the staff could get any better.....I can say I was wrong. I am blown away by how AMAZING everyone is. And Dr. Jones is an amazing Orthodontist.....she is right there every step of the way cheering on Morgan and praising her for a job well done!!! I have never met anyone as amazing as her...I believe her patients all do so well because she truly is the best.
I would recommend Dr. Jones and everyone of her staff members to anyone and everyone!!!!!This is the best place to go to truly be taken care of!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"EVERY ONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY, IT MADE ME FEEL LIKE I WAS WITH FAMILY.."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our visit was very educational. The staff was very professional and helpful. Dr. Jones is very was very gentle with our son. It made his visit Great."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"The people at Carson Orthodontics couldn't be more friendly or knowledgeable. My son, who is a chatty 7 year old, LOVES going there. He loves talking to everyone there, and definitely feels well taken care of."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"From the moment I walked in the door, until we walked out, everything was exceptional. The front office manger, assistant/financial coordinator, were just excellent, both in communication, as well as professionalism. My daughter felt very safe and special. Thank you for making it such a great experience for both of us."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Such a great experience! What an amazing staff. They all go out of the way to make you feel comfortable. My 9 year old just got her braces last week, she is just so proud to show her new smile and already has gained so much confidence. I am very grateful to Doctor Jones and her entire staff for making our experience such a good one. I highly recommended Carson City Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"They are very friendly and responsive to our daughter's needs. Whenever we have a question or have a problem, they get us in right away."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"I'm giving CC Orthodontics 10 stars because they were, by far, the nicest medical office I've visited. My daughter was nervous when we got there and they quickly put her little nerves at ease. She is SO excited about getting her card punched and hopes to win the iPod. The receptionist was so sweet and we were able to chat while I made myself a complimentary & super delicious cup of coffee. We are excited and not scared of our July appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"DR. JONES AND THE STAFF ARE AWESOME! They all make you feel welcome from the first moment you step in the office. The office is clean, and friendly zoned. They all make you truly feel welcomed. Dr. Jones is great. She works diligently and. She is also vey interacting. Love it.!! I actually just got my braces on yesterday and the process was quick and efficient. Dr. Jones does perfection. I was really happy on the way Dr. Jones and the staff treated me having had won the Smile For A Life Time scholarship which meant free braces .! (:
All in all it was a great experience and i am happy to say we have a great orthodontics in Carson City. I would recommend this orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter looks forward to her appointments with Dr. Jones! We always have a positive experience, even when the metal doesn't want to fit the mouth it's been given. . . The follow-up phone call by Dr. Jones is a pleasant surprise that had my daughter smiling at the extra attention. Maddie often asks when her next visit is."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff..very helpful..Dr.Jones is very nice and makes each visit feel relaxing...my son really likes everyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our experience at Carson Ortho was nothing less than spectacular. We have had experiences with other Orthos in the area but never felt like we were anything more than a number. Dr. Jones and her team made us feel welcome- like we had known them forever. Amanda actually enjoyed getting braces and appreciated the follow up call the day after receiving her braces. I suspect the practice will grow rapidly - very glad we found you!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"All the courteous staff surprised me from the minute I walked in!!! Jess made me feel very comfortable talking to her about our family wishes and concerns for our ortho needs. We have definitely decided to go back and get all of our ortho work for the entire family. I haven't been able to stop referring your office to my co-workers and family. Once Again I want to to say I'm very impressed with all the wonderful / courteous staff that mentioned all the plans you you have in helping sponsoring our community I promise I will keep on referring everyone I talk to about your office. :0)"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was great, very nice. You made my daughter feel very comfortable. Really appreciate the fact that you took the time to sit down and answer all my questions and make me comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"The Carson City Orthodontics team is truly amazing! Everyone is not only kind and gentle with my young daughter, as they should be, they truly care about the outcome of our orthodontic journey. My daughter is only 6-years-old and from the moment we went into the office, everyone spoke directly to her instead of me (mom) as so many other practictioners do. Every step of the way, my daughter is involved in the process. Dr. Jones is absolutely amazing with her, always giving her praise for a job well done and always with hugs. The entire staff gives hugs! We love it! I'm now being asked by my daughter, "when do I get to go back to see Dr. Jones mommy?" She is so excited for each visit. Thank you so much Dr. Jones, and to your entire team. You all are amazing and we are so thankful we found you for this important journey we are taking! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jones and her staff are all so amazing! We have 3 kids in Ortho Care and could not be happier. The professionalism, friendliness and communication are excellent! We love going to see Dr Jones!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"For starters...
I am twenty and I have been needing extensive dental work for several years now; since I was eleven to be exact. Through middle and high school, I dealt with a lot of harassment for having severely crooked teeth. To this day.. I still have low self confidence due to my teeth and refuse to smile with my mouth open. Through the years my teeth have been getting more crammed, more painful and to top it off; two of my wisdom teeth have already came though my gums!
I finally reached my breaking point and scheduled a free consultation with Carson City Ortho. They all greet you as soon as you walk in; make you feel really welcomed. Carson City Ortho also have very reasonable payments to fit your budget. As of 1/31/13 I finally have my braces on and cannot wait to have that perfect smile I am not ashamed to show the world. I'm sooo glad I went through C.C.O.!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jones is AWESOME! She will make you feel welcome from the first moment you meet her. Her office is clean, modern, friendly and fun! I have been in my Invisalign for three months. I was shocked at how easy they were to place. No wires or cement. The buttons are bonded on with a curing light and then you put in the trays. They are really easy to wear. I can still brush, floss and eat whatever I want. I also love the evening appointments so I don't have to miss work. My experience at Carson City Orthodontics has been wonderful. If you are considering Orthodontics for yourself or your children, I would highly recommend Dr. Jones and her staff. MP"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"When our daughter found out that she had to get braces because it was medically necessary, she was crushed! We went to several Orthodontists and she picked Doctor Jones. Every appointment has been a positive experience even through the surgeries, etc. For this review, I asked my daughter why she picked Doctor Jones and she summed it up best... "because she's awesome!""

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Carson City Orthodontics is wonderful. It is a beautiful office with very competent, friendly, smiling people that work there. Dr. Jones is awesome and the Invisalign braces are great."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jones' practice is wonderful. The equipment is state-of-the-art, the facility is spotless and welcoming, and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They offer very accomodating hours and convenient payment plans. I feel like I can contact Dr. Jones at any time if I have a question or concern with my braces, and I have every confidence that I'm going to have a beautiful smile when I'm done."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our overall experience was wonderful. Beautiful office and amazing staff. Dr. Jones made my son very comfortable and excited to get braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic staff! Very friendly, very accommodating, always punctual & a delight to work with. The staff clearly communicates with us regarding the path of patient care & make you feel like they're happy to see you, every time."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jones won my daughter's heart at our first visit! My daughter was very scared and nervous about her impending dental work. We had already seen another orthodontist whim my daughter was adament about not seeing again despite his reputation. Dr. Jones spoke directly to my daughter asking her the questions. That was all it took and we knew Dr. Jones would be our othodontist. Every visit Dr. Jones talks to my daughter and makes her feel as though her comfort is priority. We absolutely LOVE Dr. Jones!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2013

GC

"Very pleased with the service at Carson City Orthodontics! Staff is informative and friendly. I will recommend them whenever I can."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013

MM

"Wonderful, friendly, efficient staff; beautiful office with an exceptional atmosphere; caters to children; good vibe."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2013

RS

"The office was nice and modern. The staff was wonderful and Dr. Jones is very easy to talk with and pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2013

LL

"This year both my daughters have gotten braces. I am very pleased to see how quickly braces are improving their teeth and self esteem. I love the friendly family atmosphere. Great Job Carson City Orthodonics."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2013

KR

"I had gone to another orthodontist before I met Melissa and her team. Melissa's way of fixing my son's cross bite was not only less invasive, but less expensive too! Carson City Orthodontics has a caring staff and the latest technology and they make you feel at home."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2013

JM

"Such a fabulous office! First you will not find friendlier staff anywhere! From the moment that you walk in the door Cullen and Ronnie are there to great you and offer coffee, tea, lemonade, or water. There is plenty to do in the waiting room, to include magazines, kids toys and an iPad...(that's if you have a wait and I never have). When you are brought back the treatment is quick precise and with total efficiency. Dr.Jones and her staff give nothing but exceptional service and don't keep you waiting for anything. On top of all this, Jessica the gal that starts your treatment plan is an absolute asset to the team because she doesn't just stop once you get started... She is always around for questions and even just to ask how everything is going. The dental assistance are extremely compitant and GOOD at there job. Both my daughter (8) and I (way over 8) are in ortho treatment plans at CCO and could not be more happy! The service is custom to our needs... I don't feel like I am in a pediatric office and she doesn't feel intimidated at all! Our entire family love this place!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2013

LH

"Very professional, clean and genuinely cares for their patients. Everyone in the office is friendly and caring."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2013

TS

"Upon first walking into the facility my daughter and I though it was beautiful and modern. The staff was welcoming and friendly and the atmosphere was comfortable and relaxed. They made my daughter feel good about herself and they were very encouraging about how they could help her get the smile of her dreams. Dr. Jones explained everything about my daughter's needs and answered all of our questions (even the silly ones) with expertise. We love Carson City Orthodontics!! Smile... and Feel Good!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2013

SI

"Carson City Orthodontics is seriously such an amazing place. They make you feel like a part of their family. I didn't feel pressure to do anything which I what I really liked. They walk you through the process of what they are going to do for you every step of the way. They are very kind and most of all very helpful. I can't wait to get my braces and start my transformation. :) thank you so much for all of your help! You guys are amazing and I can't wait to get started. :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2013

AM

"I brought my daughter Kendall Mcdonald in for her first exam at your office April 24th. We both loved how cheerful and bright the office was. It felt very inviting! Everyone was so friendly, and happy to have us there. Jess remembered our names, and brought us water without even asking. It was so nice! Dr. Jones was great with all my questions, and took time in answering them. We left feeling good about everything! Thanks for making Kendall's visit so positive."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2013

KS

"From the moment we walked in, until we left the experience was excellent. The front office person was warm, friendly and professional. My daughter was treated with care and concern every step of the way during her exam. The assistant/financial planner could not have been more lovely.They were so kind to her, and made her feel special and safe. The treatment options were presented concisely, and carefully. Dr. Jones was exceptional, giving great explanation easily and effortlessly to my daughter. She was knowledgeable in the latest modalities. The office was clean and serene, no factory feel here. You definitely feel like you are not on an assembly line, and the entire experience was top shelf. I would highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013

AS

"This place is amazing!!! My daughter was a little afraid when I made her an appointment, but when she meet the staff and the doctor she had a smile on her face and seemed very comfortable. Everyone there is super friendly and down to earth. We really had a good time. My daughter can't wait for her next appointment:)
Very impressed!! Thank you guys!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2013

SG

"Always look forward to seeing everyone - love chatting with Ronnie...everyone is so welcoming and warm!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2013

TM

"Incredibly nice staff and very professional. It was great having our consultation fee free and it even alerted us to another dental issue we had to address before we could begin with the orthodontics!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 46

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com